Non-League Club Directory Logo

Herne Bay 2000-2001

Team Photo

Herne Bay 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Nick Denly (Manager), Andy Thompson, Barry Jeffrey, Ian Hossick, Scott Apleton, Martin Collins, Ray Aboagye, Gareth Williams, Ray Kelly( ). Gavin Wright, Glen Sheather, Steve Sodje, Doug Smith (Press Officer) and Gerry Allen (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Wayne Ball, Antony Bathurst, Andy Bishop, Shane Sutter, Gary Pullen, John Bathurst (Chairman), Paul Gladwish (Secretary), Joe Hopkinson (Physio) and Harry Roberts (Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!