Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hertford Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Hertford Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Ray Price (Physio), Henry Pacquette, Paul Janaway, (Manager), Darren Croucher, John Meakes, Brian Peggs and Sean Glynn. Front Row: John Downey, Ian Hart, Durk Reyner, Paul McCluskey, David Whitehead, Marvin Bates and Henry Rios. Mascot Jamie Lancaster.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!