Non-League Club Directory Logo

Heybridge Swifts 2001-2002

Team Photo

Heybridge Swifts 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Steve Dowman (Manager), Sean Caton, Kingsley Banks, Louis Baille ((Physio). Andy Potter, Hecko Hesse, Nark Cranfield, Dave Kreyling, Colin Wall, John Pollard, Gino Defoe and Matt Greenley. Front Row: Sean Campbell, Paul Abrahams, Danny Roberts, Robbie Bate, Phil Leggatt, Ronnie Bridges, Russell Tanner and Dave Streetley. Mascots: Luke Nihill and James Love.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!