Non-League Club Directory Logo

Heybridge Swifts 2002-2003

Team Photo

Heybridge Swifts 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Dave Greene (Manager), Andy Tomlinson, Kevin Budge, Mark Cranfield, Kingsley Banks, John Pollard, Josh Leeke, Ross Taylor , Dean Curtis (Coach) and Ricky Clarke (Coach). Front Row: Rob Walker, Sean Caton, Lewis Baille, Jamie Window, Dave Streetley, Dominic Gentle and Danny Roberts.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!