Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hinckley United 2001-2002

Team Photo

Hinckley United 2001-2002

Celebrations with The Westerby Cup after beating Oadby Town 3-1. Back row, left to right: Dean Thomas (Manager), Julie Hayton (Physio), Neil Cartwright, Jamie Williams, Justin Jenkins, Morton Titterton, Tim Wilkes, Guy Hadland, Niki Preston (partly hidden- Niky doesn’t have much luck in photographs!), Farhad Afandiyev, Leon Blake and Scott Eustace. Midlle row: Scott Huckerby and Andy Lucas. Front Row: Andy Penny, Stuart Storer, Jamie Lenton and Phil Stant.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!