Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hinckley United 2011-2012

Team Photo

Hinckley United 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Jay-Lee Hodgson, Andre Gray, Tobias Dingwell, Ben Richards-Everton, Jermaine Clark, Craig McAughtrie, Keenen Meakin-Richards. Middle Row: Sam Palmer (Assistant Manager), Dave Radburn (Kit Manager), Joseph Hull, Paul Lister, Robert Oddy, Daniel Haystead, Denham Hinds, Jake Holt, Mark Dudley, Nicky Platnauer (Assistant Manager), Stuart Storer (Coach) and Andy Keeley (Physio). Front Row: Lloyd Kerry, Stuart Hendrie, Andrew Gooding, Dean Thomas (Manager), (Tom Byrne, David Kolodynski and Daniel Newton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!