Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hitchin Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Hitchin Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Delroy McKoy, Jermaine Daley, James Dillnutt, Tim Allpress, Darren Sarll, Shaun Marshall, Enzo Sylvester and Rob Kean. Middle Row: Peter Prince (Physio), Jon Bone, Jeran Meah, Darren Bonfield, Richard Wilmot, James Robinson, Mark Burke, Sam Turner, and Bunny Dear (Physio). Front Row: Syd Springett (Kit Man), Robbie O’Keefe (Assistant Manager), Ian Scott, Stuart Beevor, Carl Williams, Adam Parker, Gary Dixon, Andy Melvin (Manager) and Nick Sopowski


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!