Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hitchin Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Hitchin Town 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Matt Nolan, Craig Rydehead, Cliff Akurang, Jon Bone Darren Sarll, Nick Grime and Louie Evans. Middle Row; Bunny Dear (Physio), Nick Sopowski ( Physio Team), Syd Springett (Kit Manager), Scott Cretton, Shaun Marshall, Nick Webb, Ian Morris, James Robinson, Carl Williams, Stuart Beavor, Ian Donnelly (Assistant Manager), Gavin Covington (Coaching Staff) and Richard Springett (Kit) Front Row: Peter Price (Physio Team), Jon Barnett, Robbie O’Keefe(Manager), Tim Allpress, Adam Parker, Ian Scott, Andy Melvin (Director), Rob Simpson and Matt Burke.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!