Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hitchin Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Hitchin Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Lee McCulloch, Aaron Cavill, Mark Burke, Richard Wilmot, Ian Scott, James Ayres, Shane Hill, Daren Gibb and Matt Baldry. Front Row: Glen Lamacraft, Ryan Jenner, Jim Duffy, Iauan Evans, Mark Bridge, Bilal Hassan and Wayne Mills.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!