Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hitchin Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Hitchin Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Terry Barrett (Chairman), Ken Gillard, Richard Wilmott, Gavin Jaggard, Daniel French, Leon Foulds, Aaron Cavill, James Ayres, Tommy Hayes, Tony Huckle(President) and Darren Salton (Manager) Front Row: Stuart Hammonds, David Hicks, David Deaney, Josh Sozzo, Neil Puck, Glen Lamacraft, Mark Duckett, Wayne MIlls, Stuart Lockhead


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!