Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hitchin Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Hitchin Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Scott Orphanou, David Deeney, Nathan Frater, Ricky Perks, Martin Bennett, Jon Stevenson, Daniel Douglas, Nat Gentle-King. Middle Row (players only) Matt Childs, Scott Cretton, Mark Ducket, Shane Hill, Glen Lamacraft, Martin Standen, Jamie Arlick, Warren Spinks and David Cooper (Coach) Front Row: Ben L’Honore, Kwarne Hoyte, Richard Pringle, Darren Salton (Manager), Ken Gillard (Assistant Manager), Leon Simpson, Parys Okai and Carl Williams


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!