Non-League Club Directory Logo

Horsham 1995-1996

Team Photo

Horsham 1995-1996

Champions of Isthmian Division Three. Back row, left to right: Mark Dunk (Manager), Sam Chapman (Coach), Marcus Cooke, Geoff Ward, Richard Knight, Duncan Green, Chris May, Paul Smith, John Waters, Martin Gray and Geoff Brittain (Physio). Front Row: Roger Barnes, Phil Somers, Wayne Wren, Mark Stepney, Steve Breach (Captain), Mark Chaplin, Zac Newman, Mark Pulling and Rodney Prosper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!