Non-League Club Directory Logo

Horsham 2010-2011

Team Photo

Horsham 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: George Magnus, Steve Davies, Tony Graves, Jamal King, Jay Lovett, Alan Tait and Paul Kennet.Middle Row: Darren Etheridge, Steve Elliott, Jack Page , Rob Frankland, Ben Andrews, Mark Zwachaki, Steve Sergent, John Westcott, Chris Copetack and Mark Hawthorne (Coach), Adam Huchings, Pat Harding, Dean Wright, John Maggs (Manager) Sam Tucknott, Mark Knee and Gary Charman


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!