Non-League Club Directory Logo

Horsham YMCA 2005-2006

Team Photo

Horsham YMCA 2005-2006

Sussex Champions Back row, left to right: Robin Bishop (Therapist), Scott Bidwell, Wayne Potter, Matt Russell, Glen Woodburn, Ellis Hooper, Ian Chatfield, Tom Carter, Joel O’Hara, Barrie Westgate, Dave Gellantly, Adam O’Carroll and Alex Suter (Kitman). Front Row: Mick Levitt, John Suter (Manager), Matt Duffield (Captain),Tommy Sampson (Coach), James Grant and James Bird.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!