Non-League Club Directory Logo

Horsham YMCA 2006-2007

Team Photo

Horsham YMCA 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Robin Bishop (Therapist), Steve Davies, Matt Russell, Glen Woodburn, Dean Ruddy, Elli Hooper, Richard Greenfield, Phil Fitzgeal, Andy Otley and James Grant. Front Row: Jose Goncalves, Scott Kirkwood, Tom White, John Suter (Manager), Mick Browning (Chairman), Tommy Sampson (Coach), Matt Duffield (Captain) Dean Carden and Dan Taylor.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!