Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hucknall Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Hucknall Town 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: Ian Hannah, Paul Hancock, Martin Murphy, Phil Towle, Wayne Lear, Roger Dawkins (Manager), Bob Harris, Tony Piper and Paul Frizelle. Front Row: Mick Hodgson, Steve Hare, Glenn Grantham, Gary Shepherd, Graham Harrod, Paul Johnson, Steve Dykes and Nigel Bailey.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!