Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hucknall Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Hucknall Town 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Steve Prindiville (Assistant Manager), Phil Starbuck (Manager), Stuart Hicks, Michael McLamon, Paul Burke, Craig Gaunt, Ryan Young, Simon Brown, Dale Wright, Steve Roebuck, Aran Gibbs, Sammy Chapman and Ken Burton. Front Row: Ian Griffiths, Ian Duerdan, Danny Mayman, Nathan Hollingworth, Paul Mitchell, Simon Newell, Daniel Bainbridge and Russell Cooke.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!