Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hucknall Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Hucknall Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Nick Taylor, Mark Nangle, Paul Mitchell, Chris Shaw, Simon Brown, Adi Brevett, James Lindlay, Stuart Nelson, Lee Soar, Alistair Asher, James Tevendale, Kelvin Mushambi and Danny Bacon. Front Row: Carl Adams, Clint Marcelle, John Burns, Steve Burr (Director of Football), Brian Holmes (Chairman), Jason Truscott (Physio), Danny Mayman, Dean Barrick and Gary Ricketts.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!