Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1974-1975

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1974-1975

Front Man: John Lamb (captain), Second Row: Jeff Hutchins and Bob Ponsford, Goalkeepers Row: Mick Gainey, Rod Oland and John Heath. Fourth Row: Ian Thompson, Neville Andrews, Gerald Smith Stuart Dinham and Colin Desmeules. Fifth Row: Chris Munday, Stuart Walker, Arnie Andrews, Roy Bailey, Robin Palmer, Barry Felham and Clive Bettison.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!