Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1976-1977

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1976-1977

Back row, left to right: David Ingram, Micky Head, Alan Prior, Bob Archer, Martin Stratford, Ian Farmiloe, Chris Gwynn, Warren Angel, Terry Swain and Colin Moyle. Standing: John Acteson, Charlie Mansford, Mick Weller, John Hollister, John Goodchild, Brian Faulkes, Malcolm Williams, John Ashton, Norman Matthews, Sid Webb, Pat Mooney, Jimmy Kelman, Sam Buffet and Tony Williams. Front Row: Ernie Peacock, Chris Martin, Sid Heath, George Pullin, Bob Edmonds, Ron Tarry, Alan Richards, Bill Nichol, Bob Ponsford, Brian Hansen and Reg Ralph. Front Row: Dean Bailey, David Mooney, Jonathan Stirland and ‘Pimmy’ Powell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!