Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1977-1978

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1977-1978

Back row, left to right: Mick Weller (Trainer), John Ashton, Alan Hamilton, Martyn Stratford, Pat Mooney, Mark Whiffen, Norman Matthews, Simpkins, Ian Farr and Jimmy Kelman (Manager). Front Row: Warren Angel, Sid Webb, Alan Prior, Clive Taylor, Des McMahon, Ian Farmiloe and David Ingram.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!