Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1978-1979

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1978-1979

Back row, left to right: Reg Ralph,Tony Williams (General Manager), Dean Bailey, Neville Andrews, Nigel Panting, Terry Swain, Steve Foster, ?? , Andy Young, Ron Tarry (Chairman) and Cyril Dumilow. Middle Row: Mark Whiffen, Warren Angel, Norman Matthews, Ian Farr, Chris Gwynn, David Ingram, Tony Ingram, Des McMahan,John Ashton, Derek Reilly and Pat Mooney. Front Row: Jimmy Kelman (Manager), Nigel Loveless, Michael Farmiloe, ? N.Bartholomew ? , Jon Sterland, J.Budge, K.Monaghan, Simon Eighteen and John Acteson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!