Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1979-1980

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1979-1980

Back row, left to right: Chris Gwynn, David Galbraith, Martin Turner, Jimmy Greenwood, Paul Duffy, Andy Young, Warren Angel. Front Row: Tony Ingram, Nevada Phillips, Des McMahon, Curtis and Derrick Reilly.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!