Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1980-1981

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1980-1981

Chairman Ron Tarry receives a cheque from a sponsor. Back row, left to right: Tony Williams (General Manager), Cyril Dumelow (Trainer), Peter Holdsworth, Dean Bailey, Simon Eighteen, Andy Notton, Mark Whiffen, Jimmy Kelman (Manager)and Peter Bailey (Reserves Coach). Front Row: Garry Cook, Sid Webb, Derrick Reilly, Des McMahon, David Ingram, Ian Farr, Paul Evans, Jim Ramshaw and Robert Starke


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!