Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hungerford Town 1987-1988

Team Photo

Hungerford Town 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Mark Hughes, Andy Wollen, Ken Clarke, Kevin Bale, Peter Rackley, Dean Bailey and Gary Goodwin. Front Row: Dave Dodds, Nigel Packer, Glyn Dibber, John Cowan, Paul Baker and Shaun Tull.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!