Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1985-1986

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1985-1986

celebrations after winning the N.P.L Cup. Back Row, Left to right: Steve Curley, John Timmons, Wayne Roberts, Jim Curran, Steve Johnson, Ian Rogers, Mark Molyneaux, Colin Jackson and Eric Campbell. Front Row: Graham Holder, Steve Saunders, Colin Darey, Peter O’Brien (Manager), Glyn Chamberlain, Malcolm O’Connor, Terry Cook, Dave Lees and Phil Marsden.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!