Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1988-1989

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: W.Dodd (Assistant Manager), Carl Hodgert, Joe Connor, Kevin Glendon, Walter Nisbett, Gary Walker, Nigel Smith, Russ Hooton, Tony Sutton (Trainer) and Peter O’Brien (Manager). Front Row: Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Terry Megram, Malcolm O’Connor and George Shepherd.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!