Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1989-1990

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: P.O’Brien (Manager), D.Moran, J. Bishop, C.Jackson, G.Walker, J.Connor, R.Harris, C.Hodgert and G.Shepherd. Front Row: B.Blackwood, M.Lutkevitch, W.Nisbett, T. Megram, B.Diamond, L.Edwards, R.Hockton, B.Dodd and T.Sutton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!