Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1995-1996

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: Gerry Clowes (Trainer), Paul Cox, Jason Donnelly, Iain McClellan, Matt Booth, Arthur Williams, Tony Camilleri, Andy Gill, Billy Garton, Colin Little, Jason Gallagher anad Terry Megram. Front Row: David Nolan, Val Owen, Tony Carroll, Ged Kimmins, George Switzer, Mike McKenzie (Manager), Gus Wilson, Darren Pybus, Gary Henshaw, David Esdaille, David O’Brien.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!