Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1996-1997

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Terry Megram, Andy Reid, David Nolan, Tony Camilleri, Martin Jones, Billy Garton, Paul Cox, Vinnie Brockie, Prince Moncrieffe, Darren Esdaile, Paul Varden, Arthur Williams and George Switzer. Front Row: Gary Henshaw, Lutel James, Gus Wilson,Tony Carroll, Jason Gallagher and Ged Kimmins and Val Owen


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!