Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 1998-1999

Team Photo

Hyde FC 1998-1999

Celebrations with The Manchester Premier Cup. Back row, left to right: Gus Wilson, Paul Cox, Scott Brenchley, Darren Washington, Kurt Edginton, Alan Pringle, Peter Band, Tony Rodwell and Ian Lamb (Coach). Front Row: Richard Annan, Simon Yeo, Prince Moncrieffe, Steve Haw, Don Page, Chris Dolby and Ko Joe Taylor.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!