Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 2007-2008

Team Photo

Hyde FC 2007-2008

Michael Taylor, Gareth Seddon, Earl Davis, Chris Brass (captain), Dale Johnson, Craig Dodson, Peter Band, Chris Lynch, Chris Simm and Paul Gedman. Front Row: Lee Cartwright, Steve Pickford, Matthew Tipton, Nathan Wharton, Nicky Clee, Tom Cowan and Liam George.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!