Non-League Club Directory Logo

Hyde FC 2009-2010

Team Photo

Hyde FC 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Tolson (Manager), Liversedge (Physio), Mooney, Eastham, Jones, Burns Lynch, Smith, D’Laryea, Lees and Harrison (Coach). Front Row: Manship, Armstrong, Scott McNiven, Rick, Stott, David McNiven, Barrie, Arnold, Rowbotham and Bryan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!