Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ilford 2007-2008

Team Photo

Ilford 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Steven Gibbs, Lee Wolton, Roy Jones, James Marrable, ‘Freddie The Fox’ aka Mark Potter, Edmond Chigobu, Kevin Skinner, Carl Bailey and Marc Clarey. Front Row: Kevin Skinner, Joe May, Scott Lovett, Sam Carter, Matty West, James Quitter and Chris Cooper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!