Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ilford 2010-2011

Team Photo

Ilford 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Victor Omogbehin, Jurrel McCarthy, George Dawson, Aaron Scott, Pape Diagne, Derek Hawtin, Callum McGeehan. Middle Row: Richard Pike, Des Gallen, Anton Trice, Junior Konadu, Tony Russell, Harry Chalk, Jason Sam-Franks, Roy Holliwell and Junior Appiah. Front Row: John Hughes, Bradley Drisdale, Neil Matthews, Lucelta Eugeen (Physio), Colin Walton (Assistant Manager), Roger Chilvers (Chairman),Chris Wood (Manager),Michael Thompson (Coach), Jamie Pooley, Michael Noble and John Sparks.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!