Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ilkeston FC 2011-2012

Team Photo

Ilkeston FC 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Joe Maguire, Dan Partridge, Josh Hill, Liam Green, Ryan Swift, Aaron Butcher, Josh Wisdom, Ryan Wilson, Tyrell Waite and Jerome Palmer.
Front Row: Joe Wilcox, Will McCall, Daryll Thomas, Jimmy Davison (Coach), Kevin Wilson (Manager), Darren Caskey (Player-Coach), Adam Colton, Russell Peel and Adrew Osei-Siribour.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!