Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kendal Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Kendal Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Steve Edmundson, Willie Waddell, Dave Smith, Mark Routledge, Paul Leeming, and Andrew Miller. Front Row: Mark Arrowsmith, Chris Wilson, John Hillier, Malcolm Burgess, Andrew Ford and Paul Wilson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!