Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kidsgrove Athletic 2002-2003

Team Photo

Kidsgrove Athletic 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Dave Eaton, Darren Twigg, Chris Holmes, Wayne Mountford, Phil Traynor and Dale Hawtin. Front Row; Paul Robertson, Steve Ashton, Danny Worthington, Steve Tobin and Andy Porter.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!