Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kidsgrove Athletic 2010-2011

Team Photo

Kidsgrove Athletic 2010-2011

Staffordshire County Cup Winners. Back row, left to right: Craig Dove, Lisa Fitzjohn ( Secretary), Dave Beswick (Coach), Adam Beasley, Matt Haddrell, Dan Schwarz, Peter Ward (Manager), Paul Lawton, Aiden Matranga, Liam Shotton, Nick Ward, Karl Charlton, Sam Hall, Wayne Johnson, Steve Hodgson and Graham Plan (Medical Attendant). Front Row: Tom Urwin, Danny Smith, Ricky Bridge, Tim Sanders and Dave Walker.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!