Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kings Lynn Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Kings Lynn Town 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: David Tate (Director), Merlin Saddleton (Chairman), Mike Allcock (Vice Chairman), Andy Stewart, Jim Kabie (Assistant Manager), Jason Carter, Brian Benefer, Derek Nuttall, Steve Bunting Simon Merrick, Paul Barnett and Keith Rudd (Manager). Front Row; Andy Thorn (Physio), Dave Gregory, Tim Webster, Craig Thompson Freddie Easthall, Mark Mahoney, Gary Rider and mascots.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!