Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kings Lynn Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Kings Lynn Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Back row: Rob Norris, Mark Warren, Matt Nolan, Jack Defty, Lee HYde , Michael Frew and Luke Fell. Middle Row: Howard Bailey, Grant Cooper, Sam McMahon, Shaun Marshall, Charlie Defty, Ashley Nicholls and Luke Kennedy. Front Row: Shaun Carey, Stephen Harvey, Dean West, Mark Camm, Matt O’Halloran, Louis Blois and Adam Smith.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!