Non-League Club Directory Logo

Kings Lynn Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Kings Lynn Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Mark Peters, David Bridgwater, Jack Defty, Greg Crane and Joe Francis. Middle Row: Simon Weaver, Steve Melton, Scott Howie, MIchael Frew and Ben Sedgemore. Front Row: Charlie Defty, Danny Bloomfield, Julian Joachin, Andrew Fisk, Mark Camm and Ben Chapman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!