Non-League Club Directory Logo

Lancaster City 2009-2010

Team Photo

Lancaster City 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Max Rothwell, Jordan Connerton, Alex Kenyon, Mark Thornley, Rob Wilson, Martin Fearon, Aaron Helliwell and Neil Marshall. Middle Row: David Rhodes (Physio), Mike Rushton, Hughie Sharkey (Kitman), Adam Farrell, Mark Jackson, Chris Ward, Seydou Bamba, MIchael Stringfellow (Captain), Paul Jarvis, Dominic Ward, Kevin McGuffog (Physio), Guy Hefferman and Derek Bull (Coach). Front Row: Rob Henry, Phil Brown (Assistant Manager), Ian Sharp (Chairman), Tony Hesketh (Manager),Roger Sharrock and Andrew Teague.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!