Non-League Club Directory Logo

Leek Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Leek Town 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: G.Blore (Assistant Manager),Neil Baker (Manager),Gary Pearce, Allan Somerville, Paul Clowes, Richard Farrington, Dave Coleman, Robin Simpson, Frank Sromek, Graham Evans, Dave Sutton, Jim Robinson (Trainer) and Martin Parr (Assistant Trainer). Front Row: Ian Elsby, Dale Mallaburn, Martyn Smith, Trevor Russell, Brian Mellor, Chris McMullen (captain), Chris Millington, Steve Goldstraw, Ivan Lodge and Steve Norris.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!