Non-League Club Directory Logo

Leek Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Leek Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Kenny Birch-Martin (Physio), J.Hassell, D.Baker, Aiden Callen, Jeff Parker, Dale Hawtin, Gary Germaine, Ray Newland, Neil Ellis, Ray Walker, Dean Trott, Wayne Biggins, Martin Parr (Assistant Physio). Front Row: Godfrey Heath (President), Steve Tobin, Stuart Leicester, Matt Beeby, John Diskin (Captain), Iain Brunskill, Hugh McAuley, Dean Cunningham and Steve Soley


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!