Non-League Club Directory Logo

Leek Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Leek Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Steve Massey (Physio), Dave Whittaker, Bern Matthews, Shaun Cartwright, Steve Hodgson, Adam Martin, Matt Haddrell, Dean Butterworth, Dave McPherson, and Ken Ashford (Kit Manager). Middle Row: Martin Ridley, Richard Eye, Ross Clegg, Wayne Johnson, Ashley Wooliscroft, Tom Betts, and Robert Hawthorn. Front Row: Matt Bullock, Alex Brown, Carl Frost, Steve Taaffe, Paul Macari and Paul Buckley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!