Non-League Club Directory Logo

Lewes 2005-2006

Team Photo

Lewes 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Steve King (Manager), Michael Harvey, Sean Hankin, Leon Legge, Max Ellison-Huntwick, Paul Wilkinson, Michael Hunter, Aaron France, Paul Kennett, Lee Farrell, Jay Lovett, Dwaine Clarke, Jean-Michele Sigere, Stan Cash (Assistant Manager / Coach) and Mark Davis (Physio). Front Row: Mo Harkin, Kirk Watts, Gavin Holligan, Lee Newman, Steve Elliott, Dean Hooper, Nick Fogden, Amos Foyewa and Karl Beckford.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!