Non-League Club Directory Logo

Lincoln United 1998-1999

Team Photo

Lincoln United 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Arthur Simpson (President), John Wilkinson (Joint Manager), Peter Day, Tony Adams (Physio), Rick Ranshaw, Rick Wright, Billy Heath, Mike Heath, Mike Trotter (Captain) Mark Rookyard, Steve Carter, Bendan McDaid, Steve Eastmead (Secretary) Roy Parnham and Willy White. Front Row: Stuart Reddington, Ady Barker, Paul Casey, Darren Munton, Keith Roe (Chairman), Andy Gray, Paul Farley, Baz Barker, Jamie Sayce and Ged Creane (Joint Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!