Non-League Club Directory Logo

Loughborough Dynamo 2009-2010

Team Photo

Loughborough Dynamo 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: J. Considine (Coach), Scott Clamo, Lewis Allen, Jake Betts, Lawrence Hale, Rich Bredice, Matt Nurse, Rick Nurse, Calum Ross, Mat Nurse, Alex Johnson and Lucy Goss (Physio). Front Row: Reece Lester, Ryan Collis, Karl Noble, John Folwell (Manager), Keith Hawes (Sponsor), Mike McLarnon (Assistant Manager), Neil Morgan, Jamie Allen and Andy Harrison.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!