Non-League Club Directory Logo

Lowestoft Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Lowestoft Town 2008-2009

2008-2009 Champions of The Eastern Counties League Back row, left to right: Michael Ling (Physio), Martin McNeil, Bradley Hough, Ady Gallagher (Joint Manager).. Andy Reynolds (Partly hidden), Marcus Saunders, Ally McKenna, Ross King, Gerry Lawrence (Committee)Russell Stock, Gary McGee (partly hidden), Dale Cockrill, Craig Fleming (Coach), Jamie Stokeld and Micky Chapman (Joint Manager). Front Row: Emma Scoggins (Physio), Darren Cockrill, Neil Paskett, Richard Woodrow, Carl Poppy, Jamie Godbold, Reece Hunn, Damian Hilton and Jack Marsden.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!